Skip to main content

Dean Weber, CIA, CRMA

Chief Audit Officer
dweber@unc.edu
(919) 962-7883

Kara Hefner, CPA, CIA, CFE

Audit Manager 2, Assistant to the Chief Audit Officer
klhefner@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-5525

Drew Baker, MA, CFE

Auditor 3 – Audit Supervisor
baker1@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-0407

Loretta H. Hester, MPA, CICA, CFE

Auditor Advanced – Audit Supervisor
loretta.hester@unc.edu

(919) 962-3557

Arlene Gordon-King, MBA, MSIS, CISM, CISSP, CISA, ECSA, CDNA, CEH, MCP, SAS VBA, CHFI, LSS-CPI

Auditor 3 – Information Technology Auditor
agking@unc.edu
(919) 843-8220

Earl Jackson, MSE

Auditor 2 
earl.jackson@unc.edu
(919) 843-3066

Jihe Koo, MA

Auditor 2
koojihe@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-3065

Xiangyi (Natalie) Shi, MA (CPA – Inactive)

Auditor 2

xishi@unc.edu

(919) 962-5524